Liechtenstein Ice Hockey

Ice Hockey in Liechtenstein

Ice Hockey in Liechtenstein is governed by Liechtensteiner Eishockey Verband. Liechtenstein is a associate member of the International Ice Hockey Federation. The Liechtenstein Men’s National Team made their debut 2003 when they played two exhibition games against Luxembourg. The national has been inactive since then. This page shows the history of the Men’s national team.

Men’s National Team
IIHF Associate Member: October 4th, 2011
Liechtenstein Men Official Results
Liechtenstein Scoring Leaders
Other Facts:
First Official Game Played: April 26, 2003 – 7-1 loss to Luxembourg
Longest Official Winning Streak: (6) May 6th, 2022-May 6th, 2023
Longest Official Unbeaten Streak: (6) May 6th, 2022-May 6th, 2023
Longest Official Losing Streak: (2) April 26th, 2003-March 10th, 2007
Biggest Official Win: 21-0 over Portugal May 3rd, 2023
Biggest Official Loss: 7-1 to Luxembourg April 26, 2003
Development Cup: Gold: 2023 Silver: 2022


70GKKevin WagnerLiechtenstein
26GKMarco ZwahlenLiechtenstein
14DPatrik BucherLiechtenstein
91DLukas FedeleLiechtenstein
96DPatrik HalbeisenLiechtenstein
58DDominik HronLiechtenstein
17DRico MalgarittaLiechtenstein
2DFlorian MeierLiechtenstein
93DFelix PichlmaierLiechtenstein
9DChristoph ScherrerLiechtenstein
11DChristoph ThalerLiechtenstein
89FWMarco AdankLiechtenstein
27FWJuilian BernardLiechtenstein
84FWFlorian BernardiLiechtenstein
21FWMatthais BuhlerLiechtenstein
71FWWalter FussiLiechtenstein
23FW Silvan GoodLiechtenstein
18FWJason JossLiechtenstein
22FWMaximillian KlausLiechtenstein
97FWMortiz NanniLiechtenstein
25FWMauro NeurauterLiechtenstein
49FWRoman VillamarLiechtenstein
20FWChristian WalchLiechtenstein
 HCHerbert SchadlerUpdated (04/20/23)


Liechtensteiner Eishockey Verband

Eishockey  Liechtenstein