Ice Hockey Macao

Ice Hockey in Macao, China

Ice Hockey in Macao is governed by the Macao Ice Sports Federation. Macao has been associate member of the International Ice Hockey Federation since 2005.  Macao Men’s national team made their International debut in 2003, while the Women team made their debut in 2007 and has been inactive since then. This page shows the history of the Men’s and Women’s national teams.

Men’s National Team
IIHF Associate Member: May 12th, 2005
Macao Men Official Results
Macao Men Unofficial Results
Macao Scoring Leaders
Other Facts:
First Official Game Played: January 8th, 2003, 30-1 loss to Hong Kong
First Unofficial Game Played: September 24th, 2005 5-2 loss to Mitsubishi Corp
Longest Official Winning Streak: (4) September 20th, 2009-September 20th, 2010
Longest Unofficial Winning Streak: (6) September 24th, 2005-September 16th, 2006
Longest Official Unbeaten Streak: (5) September 20th, 2009-September 30, 2010
Longest Official Unofficial Unbeaten Streak: (6) September 24th, 2005-September 16th, 2006
Longest Official Losing Streak: (9) March 9th, 2007-July 13th, 2008
Longest Unofficial Losing Streak: (10) September 17th, 2016-September 16, 2017
Biggest Official Win: 12-0 over India February 24th, 2014
Biggest Unofficial Win: 6-1 over Hama Club September 15th, 2012
Biggest Official Loss: 30-0 to Chinese Taipei March 15th, 2015
Biggest Unofficial Loss: 21-0 to Qiqihar January 6th,2012


26GKMan Long LeungGladiator
31DChi Kit Chan Shooter
22DChon Sao ChengGladiator
14DMiu Ka ChonWeapon
6DChen Tao GuanGladiator
15DChi Fong IunCavalier
77DKit Cheng WongShooter
16FWChi hang FongGladiator
33DKeng Lam FongShooter
92FWChi Hun IoengShooter
3FWKatsuyoshi ShinodaCavalier
 HCDong YanUpdated (03/01/19)


Macao Ice Sports Federation